Arkansas Association of Conservation Districts

Graphic of the outline of the state of Arkansas with a pine tree and a water drop in the center.


Home


About US


Awards and
Programs


Board Information


Districts


Calendar and
Events


Youth Activities


By-Laws and
Manuals


News and
Publications


Special Projects


Links


AACDE


Conservation Partners
Announcements

 


 

Officers and Board Members

test

The Arkansas Association of Conservation Districts
8100 Bicentennial Road
North Little Rock, Arkansas 72118
Telephone (501) 734-8133

Picture of Debbie  MorelandDebbie Moreland
Program Administrator
4004 McCain Blvd., Ste. 201-B
North Little Rock, AR  72116
Mobile: (501) 425-2891
E-mail: Debbiepinreal@aol.com
debbie.morelandpr@gmail.com


Picture of John McAlpineJohn McAlpine
President
P.O. Box 1290
Monticello, AR  71655
Phone: 870-367-8567
jmcalpine@kingwoodforestry.com
com

 

Peyton Daniel, III
First Vice President
P.O. Box 522
Augusta, AR  72006
Phone: (870) 347-6976
wpdaniel3@yahoo.com

 

Cathy Seindenstricker
Second Vice President
P.O. Box 354
Hazen, AR  72064
Phone: (870) 830-5142
E-mail: cseindenstricker@yahoo.com

Picture of Woody RayWoody Ray
Secretary/Treasurer
1 Dr M.L. King Ave. #615
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: (901) 491-7390
E-mail: jack.ray53@gmail.com

Shirley Dunnahoe
Southeast Area President
318 Amos Bayou
Tillar, AR 71670
Phone: (870) 644-0114
E-mail: sdunnahoe1@gmail.com 

 

Picture of Steve MartinSteve Martin
Central Area President
1420 Salem Road
Conway, AR  72034
Phone: (501) 908-5024
E-mail: stevemartin@conwaycorp.net

 

Jeffrey Reidhar
East Central Area President
4581 Buckhorn Dr.
Des Arc, AR  72040
Phone: (870) 256-4465
E-mail: eatriceag@gmail.com

Picture of Steve WhiteheadSteve Whitehead
Southwest Area President
460 Columbia Road 43
Magnolia, AR 71753
Phone: (870) 904-1744
E-mail: jswhitehead@hughes.net

David Thompson
Northwest Area President
PO Box 577
Lead Hill, AR 72644
Phone: (870) 436-5788
E-mail: dat@ozarkmountains.com

 

Picture of Allen DonnerAllen Donner
Northeast Area President
3031 West Co. Rd 442
Manila, AR 72442
Mobile: (870) 926-7911
E-mail: allendonn@hotmail.com

Picture of James MitchellJames Mitchell
West Central Area President
P.O. Box 10
Danville, AR  72833
Mobile: (479) 495-0022
E-mail: backbone@arkwest.com
 

Gary Baxter
West Central Area Vice President
915 Wilkins Lane
Mulberry, AR 72947
Phone: 479-228-0052
E-mail: garybaxter1.@cox.net

Earnest Larry
Northeast Area Vice President
1362 Phillips 315
West Helena, AR 72390
Phone: (870) 338-6651
E-mail: pccoroner05@yahoo.com

Picture of James WidnerJames Widner
Northwest Area Vice President
10662 Prosperity Lane
Harrison, AR 72601
Home Phone: (870) 741-3363
Mobile Phone: (870) 688-1204
E-mail: jiwidner46@gmail.com

 

Danny Wilson
Southeast Area Vice President
16 Adcock Circle
McGehee, AR 71654
Phone: (870) 222-8485
E-mail: DCWFarm@att.net

 

Dr. Mark Bryan
Southwest Area Vice President
640 Columbia 405
Magnolia, AR 71753
Mobile Phone: (870) 904-8030
E-mail: eastridgevet@sbcglobal.net

Picture of John HarringtonJohn Harrington
Central Area Vice President
168 Hwy 225W
Greenbrier, AR 72058
Phone: 501-472-7240
E-mail: jvharr@me.comm
VACANT
East Central Area Vice President

Chris Colclasure
Executive Secretary
10421 W. Markham St
Little Rock, AR  72205
Phone: (501) 682-1611
Mobile: (501) 517-9672
E-mail: chris.colclasure@agriculture.arkansas.gov

Alice Weeks
Project Coordinator
4004 McCain Blvd,, Ste. 201-B
North Little Rock, AR  72116
Mobile: (479) 209-3514
E-mail: paweeks@att.net
Jeanette Hale
AACDE President
420 N. Hampton , Ste. B
Russellville, AR  72802
Phone: (479) 264-3299
jeanette.hale@ar.nacdnet.net
Picture of Jerry Don ClarkJerry Don Clark
Past President
209 Dunwoody Drive
Jonesboro, AR 72404
Mobile: (870) 219-6846
E-mail: Jdonclark@suddenlink.com
Picture of Robby BevisRobby Bevis
Past President - FY21-FY23
3002 Hwy 15 South
Scott, AR  72142
Phone: 501-412-2606
E-mail:
rbevis77@gmail.com
Picture of Martha ManleyMartha Manley
Past President - FY19-FY21
3449 Hwy 121 South
Marianna, AR 72360
E-mail: mdmanley71@gmail.com
Picture of Charles GloverCharles Glover
Past President - 2017-2019
E-mail: glover1346@gmail.com
Picture of Andrew Wargo IIIAndrew Wargo III
Past President - 2015-2017
E-mail: awargoiii@gmail.com
Picture of James MitchellJames Mitchell
Past President - 2013-2015
E-mail: backbone@arkwest.com
Sonny James
Past President - deceased
 

 


2015


The Arkansas Association of Conservation Districts
8100 Bicentennial Road
North Little Rock, Arkansas 72118
Telephone (501) 734-8133